Executive Committee

President

Elizabeth B. Stengel

Evans | Petree PC
1715 Aaron Brenner Drive
Suite 800
Memphis, TN 38120
(901) 474-6138
(901) 767-4010 Fax
bstengel@evanspetree.com
www.evanspetree.com

Vice President

Todd Elliott Panther

Tune, Entrekin & White, P.C.
315 Deaderick Street
Suite 2100
Nashville, TN 37238
(615) 244-2770
(615) 244-2778 Fax
tpanther@tewlawfirm.com
www.tewlawfirm.com

Immediate Past President

Vic L. McConnell

Smith, Cashion & Orr PLC
231 Third Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 742-8580
(615) 742-8556 Fax
vmcconnell@smithcashion.com
www.smithcashion.com

Secretary

Adam O. Knight

Law Office of Brad Scarbrough, PLC
5595 Franklin Road
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 369-9996
(615) 515-4491 Fax
adam@scarbroughlaw.com
www.scarbroughlaw.com

Treasurer

H. Brent Patrick

Smith, Cashion & Orr PLC
231 Third Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 742-8555
(615) 742-8556 Fax
bpatrick@smithcashion.com
www.smithcashion.com

Director Emeritus

David N. Garst

Lewis, Thomason, King, Krieg & Waldrop, P.C.
424 Church St.
Suite 2500
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 259-1366
(615) 259-1389 Fax
dgarst@lewisthomason.com
www.lewisthomason.com

West TN Director

Harry W. LeBair, IV

Allen, Summers, Simpson, Lillie & Gresham, P.L.L.C.
Brinkley Plaza
80 Monroe Ave
Suite 650
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 575-3232
hlebair@allensummers.com
www.allensummers.com

Middle TN Director

R. Slade Sevier, Jr.

Dickinson Wright PLLC
424 Church St.
Suite 1401
Nashville TN 37219
(615) 620-1702
(615) 256-8386 Fax
SSevier@dickinsonwright.com
www.dickinson-wright.com

East TN Director

Albert J. Harb

Hodges, Doughty & Carson, PLLC
617 W Main St
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 523-1776
(865) 292-2321 Fax
aharb@hdclaw.com
www.hdclaw.com

Membership Committee Chair

Wally Irvin

Lewis, Thomason, King, Krieg & Waldrop, P.C.
424 Church Street
Suite 2500
P.O. Box 198615
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 259-1366
(615) 259-1389 Fax
wirvin@lewisthomason.com
www.lewisthomason.com

Legislative Committee Chair

Don L. Smith

Smith, Cashion & Orr PLC
231 Third Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 742-8555
(615) 742-8556 Fax
dsmith@smithcashion.com
www.smithcashion.com

Communication Committee Chair

Brian M. Dobbs

Bass, Berry & Sims PLC
150 3rd Ave. S, Suite 2800
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 742-7884
(615) 248-2940 Fax
bdobbs@bassberry.com
www.bassberry.com

ADR Committee Chair

Timothy M. Gibbons

Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel, PC
1000 Tallan Building
Two Union Square
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 756-3000
(423) 265-9574 Fax
tgibbons@cbslawfirm.com
www.cbslawfirm.com

Education Committee Chair

Mary Beth Hagan

Hagan Law Group, PLLC
495 North Walnut St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 546-4070
(615) 295-2574 Fax
marybeth@haganlg.com
www.haganlg.com